Skip to content

Why this blog?

February 12, 2011

I know several bloggers. Some blog professionally. Some blog personally. Many blog about work, school, family, and friends.

I considered blogging professionally to help me progress in my career, but I am not confident I have enough to share. I was hesitant to blog personally for fear of offending someone or sharing too much information. Yesterday, I felt particularly creative. I decided I would start a blog, but I make no promises as to how often or how great my posts will be.

New Balancing Act is meant to focus on all aspects of life. I have always struggled with balancing work, family, and hobbies. I want to share my experiences and any great ideas I might find along the way.

I am open to all of your comments and criticism. Feel free to leave a message.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

